WT Clarke

Welcome to Method Learning's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kevin@methodlearning.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Learning website is free for all WT Clarke students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2022
January 2022
1425 East Meadow Winter 2022 SAT Class
Tuesday Jan 11Mar 10
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Jan 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 13 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Jan 18 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Feb 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Feb 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
March 2022
1427 East Meadow Spring 2022 SAT Class I
Wednesday Mar 16May 4
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 30 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 11 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Apr 25 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Apr 27 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed May 4 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
April 2022
1428 East Meadow Spring 2022 SAT Class II
Tuesday Apr 26Jun 2
7:00 pm9:15 pm
Tue Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu May 5 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 10 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu May 12 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 17 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 24 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Thu May 26 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Tue May 31 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
Wed Jun 2 7:00 pm 9:15 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers