Division

Welcome to Method Learning's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kevin@methodlearning.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Learning website is free for all Division students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2022
January 2022
3325 Levittown Winter 2022 SAT Class
Wednesday Jan 19Mar 7
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Wed Jan 19 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Jan 31 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Feb 2 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Feb 7 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Feb 9 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Feb 14 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Feb 16 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Feb 28 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 2 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 7 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now
March 2022
3327 Levittown Spring 2022 SAT Class
Monday Mar 21May 4
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Mon Mar 21 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 23 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Mar 28 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Mar 30 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 4 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 6 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 11 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Mon Apr 25 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed Apr 27 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
Wed May 4 7:30 pm 9:30 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers