Physics Regents Review

Exam Date Thursday, June 23, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Physics Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held Online Only on the following days and times: Monday, June 20, Tuesday, June 21, and Wednesday, June 22 from 8-10 PM Cost: $200 To log into the classroom: Go […]

Algebra 2 Regents Review

Exam Date Tuesday, June 21, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Algebra 2 Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held on the following days and times: Monday, June 20 from 4:30- 7:30 Tuesday, June 21 4:30-7:30 Cost: $200 To join class, do the following. Go to http://methodtestprep.adobeconnect.com/algebra2 Select […]

Geometry Regents Review

Exam Date Tuesday, June 21, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Geometry Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held on the following days and times: Saturday, June 18 from 1-4 Monday, June 20 from 1-4 Cost: $200 To join class, do the following. Go to http://methodtestprep.adobeconnect.com/geometry Select the […]

Physical Setting / Earth Science Regents class

Exam Date Friday, June 17, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Physical Setting / Earth Science Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held on the following days and times: Saturday, June 11 from 1-3 Sunday, June 12 from 1-3 Thursday, June 16 from 4-6 Cost: $200 To join […]

Chemistry Regents class

Exam Date Thursday, June 16, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Chemistry Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held from 6:30-8:30 PM on the following days: Monday, June 13, Tuesday, June 14, Wednesday, June 15 Cost: $200 To join class, do the following. Go to http://methodtestprep.adobeconnect.com/chem Select the […]

Algebra 1 Regents class

Exam Date Thursday, June 16, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Algebra I Regents exam. Class schedule: This class will be held from 4-6 PM on the following days: Monday, June 13, Tuesday, June 14, Wednesday, June 15 Cost: $200 To join class, do the following. Go to http://methodtestprep.adobeconnect.com/algebra1 Select […]

Bio/Living Environment Regents

Exam Date Wednesday, June 15, 2022 This class will cover all major topics tested on the Living Environment Regents exam. Class schedule: Sunday, June 5 1-4 PM Sunday, June 12, 1-4 PM Cost: $200 To join class, do the following. Go to http://methodtestprep.adobeconnect.com/bio Select the “Guest” option, type your name, and click “Enter Room.” You […]