Middle Country

Welcome to Method Learning's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kevin@methodlearning.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

2021
September 2021
3010 Middle Country Fall 2021 SAT Class I
Tuesday Sep 28Oct 26
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Sep 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 19 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Oct 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Oct 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
November 2021
3012 Middle Country Fall 2021 SAT Class II
Monday Nov 1Nov 29
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 1 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 8 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 10 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 15 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 17 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 22 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers