Newfield

Welcome to Method Learning's Long Island Schools Classes page listing for SAT and ACT prep courses. We provide a variety of services to students in Nassau and Suffolk counties, some at no cost to you. These include classes at local high schools, our self-paced SAT and ACT prep web program, online classes, and others.

Contact Kevin Dennis at kevin@methodlearning.com or 516-597-4997 if you have any questions.

The Method Learning website is free for all Newfield students through Castle Learning.

Watch the video to learn how to access your free test prep.

Wistia video thumbnail
2021
November 2021
3012 Middle Country Fall 2021 SAT Class II
Monday Nov 8Dec 1
6:45 pm9:00 pm
Mon Nov 8 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 10 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 15 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Nov 17 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 22 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Nov 29 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Dec 1 6:45 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
2022
March 2022
3025 Middle Country Winter 2022 SAT Class
Tuesday Mar 1Mar 10
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Tue Mar 1 6:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 3 6:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 8 6:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 10 6:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$240 Enroll Now
3026 Middle Country Winter 2022 ACT Class
Wednesday Mar 2Mar 28
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed Mar 2 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 9 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 16 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 21 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Wed Mar 23 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Mon Mar 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$300 Enroll Now
3027 Middle Country Spring 2022 SAT Class
Thursday Mar 24May 3
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu Mar 24 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Mar 29 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Mar 31 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 5 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 7 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 12 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 14 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue Apr 26 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Thu Apr 28 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
Tue May 3 7:00 pm 9:00 pm ET
$350 Enroll Now

Classes are subject to cancellation due to low enrollment.

Class Listings

Click the button below to see a listing of all the open district classes.

View Listings

Register for the SAT

Visit the College Board website to register and pay for the SAT Exam.

Register for SAT

Register for the ACT

Visit the ACT website to register and pay for the ACT Exam.

Register for ACT
Plainview Center

Long Island Center Classes

With our roots in Long Island, NY, it only made sense to set up the Long Island Center as our epicenter of learning. Whether you are looking for more information about standardized tests or seeking to delve into the college admissions process, you can find it here.

View classes at our centers